Steering Committee



Dr Marie Molloy, Manchester Metropolitan University


Dr Mara Keire, University of Oxford


Dr Sinead McEneaney, Open University

Early Career Representative

Dr Emma Day, University of Oxford

Social Media and Website Editor

Gabrielle Tymków, University of Plymouth

Officers without portfolio

Prof. Kate Dossett, University of Leeds

Hélène Charlery, Associate Professor at the University of Toulouse 2 Jean Jaurès

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close